Curse my giant head

I bought a hat on my way home today, a wintery running hat with a hole in the back for ponytail-wearers such as myself. As it was a stretchy looking hat, I neglected to try it on. Unfortunately, my genes have struck once again and the hat fit over my melon about as well as a sausage casing would. It was spelling certain headache for sure. SO… back to the store I must go tomorrow :(

If you have a non-tight wintery running hat you love, I would love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

