BrrrRRrrrRRrRRrrRr

hmmm, do I want to run in this or not

It’s a chilly and snowy one today in western WA! I know all the midwesterners probably scoff at these kind of temps, but we don’t see them too often up in ye ole moderate northwest. But the snow is coming down pretty nicely and is supposed to continue all day. I love snow, so I’ll take it!

I did actually get out and run yesterday, though it was a comparitively balmy 37 degrees when I braved it. Aside from tiny snow pebbles making my run merry it wasn’t too bad, just a little tiring. I did try adjusting to a midfoot-strike which actually required a bit of concentration and made my legs rather sore today. Thinking I will stay inside and do some Wii fit yoga tonight, though…

Leave a Reply

