Craziness!

I just signed up for the Rock n Roll Seattle 1/2 Marathon next June! And yes, that means I’ll run 2 halfs that month – the NODM half on June 5 and then RnR on June 25th. A nice crashing introduction to the marathon experience!

I was on the fence until I saw the contest you’re automatically entered into for registering today – so if you’ve been thinking about this event, now is the time! :)

Now to pick up the training… gotta get rid of those 4 Thanksgiving pounds that crept up on me! Boot camp tonight (ack) should start me off with a bang…

2 thoughts on “Craziness!

Leave a Reply

